Get the app. Get the map.®

North Central United States 1958


Published in November 1958, the North Central States map focused on the states of North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Missouri, and Kansas. This detailed map of the heartland accompanied an article entitled "The Upper Mississippi."

Price: $ 4.99 USD

Vendor: National Geographic

Primary Category: Educational

Published: 1958

Language: English

Size: 41.6 MB

See all maps by National Geographic

Maps purchased here can only be viewed in the Avenza Maps app on iOS and Android.

Get this map printed

Preview and Coverage:

Avenza Systems Inc. © 2021. All Rights Reserved.    Avenza Maps™ is a trademark of Avenza Systems Inc.    Legal    Privacy and Cookie Policy

Get the app. Get the map. ®